Header Ads

Kiss the Girls / 1997

Beijos Que Matam - Kiss the Girls
Music Composed By Mark Isham - VA

01. Dimples (Performed by John Lee Hooker)
02. Atom Bomb (Performed by Fluke)
03. I Need Money (Performed by Fflame)
04. Goodnight Irene (Performed by Little Richard )
05. Kiss the Girls
06. The Collector
07. Hejira
08. Casanova
09. To Cross the Rubicon

Nenhum comentário

Tecnologia do Blogger.