Header Ads

The Hunger Games | Jogos Vorazes - Original Score (2012)

The Hunger Games: Original Motion Picture Score
Jogos Vorazes: Trilha sonora original do filme
Quality: 320kbps

Music composed by James Newton Howard

1. The Hunger Games
2. Katniss Afoot
3. Reaping Day
4. The Train
5. Entering the Capitol
6. Preparing the Chariots
7. Horn of Plenty
8. Penthouse/Training
9. Learning the Skills
10. The Countdown
11. Booby Trap
12. Healing Katniss
13. Rue's Farewell
14. We Could Go Home
15. Searching For Peeta
16. The Cave
17. Muttations
18. Tenuous Winners/Returning Home

DEEP SHADOW (Trailer Soundtrack)
from DEEP SHADOW - Trailer Soundtrack by T.T.L.

Nenhum comentário

Tecnologia do Blogger.